Your city

Almaty

Archive of base tariffs of individuals

Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No. dated July 30, 2019

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base_new.pdf
Tariffs Base_new.pdf, 261 КБ, 30.07.2019

Amendments and Additions No.6 to the Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.25 dated April 30, 2019 and come into force on April 30, 2019. For current customers Section 11. “Merchant acquiring tariffs” comes into force on June 01, 2019.

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base changes 6.pdf
Tariffs Base changes 6.pdf, 261 КБ, 30.04.2019

Regulations on general conditions of conducting banking and other operations at Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) approved by Minutes of the Board of Directors No.15/2019 dated 30 April 2019. These Rules are valid from 10 May, 2019.

Since the entry into force of the present Regulations, Regulations "Of general terms of conducting banking and other operations at Subsidiary VTB Bank Joint Stock Company (Kazakhstan)" have been terminated, which were approved by the Board of Directors of the Bank dated December 20, 2017 (Protocol No.25/2017), with amendments and supplements No. 1 approved by the Protocol of the Board of Directors of the Bank No. 08/2018 dated April 19, 2018, with amendments and supplements No.2 approved by the Protocol of the Board of Directors of the Bank No. 09/2018 dated April 30, 2018, with amendments and supplements No. 3 approved by the Protocol of the Board of Directors of the Bank No. 14/2018 dated July 09, 2018, with amendments and supplements No. 4 approved by the Protocol of the Board of Directors of the Bank No. 21/2018 dated November 05, 2018, with amendments and supplements No. 5 approved by the Protocol of the Board of Directors of the Bank No. 2/2019 dated January 30, 2019.

Amendments and Additions No.5 to the Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.20 dated April 09, 2019 and come into force on April 09, 2019

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base changes 5.pdf
Tariffs Base changes 5.pdf, 262 КБ, 09.04.2019

Base fees for Agreements made between 08 March 2019 and 08 April 2019:

Amendments and Additions No.4 to the Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.12 dated February 26, 2019 and come into force on March 08, 2019

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base changes 4.pdf
Tariffs Base changes 4.pdf, 262 КБ, 26.02.2019

Base fees for Agreements made between 05 December 2018 and 08 March 2019:

Amendments and Additions No.3 to the Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.50 dated December 05, 2018 and come into force on December 05, 2018.

icon_pdf.gif   Regulations on general conditions_изм № 3_EN.pdf
Regulations on general conditions_изм № 3_EN.pdf, 492 КБ, 05.12.2018

Base fees for Agreements made between 18 October 2018 and 05 December 2018:

Amendments and Additions No.2 to the Regulations on General Terms and Conditions of Banking and Other Operations in Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) were approved by Decision of the Board of Directors of the Bank No.41/2018 dated October 02, 2018 (hereinafter referred to as Amendments and Additions No.2). These alterations and amendments No.2 come into force on October 18, 2018.

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base with changes 2.pdf
Tariffs Base with changes 2.pdf, 492 КБ, 08.10.2018

Base fees for Agreements made between 31 June 2018 and 18 October 2018:

Amendments and Additions No.1 to the Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.34/2018 dated July, 2018 and come into force on July 31, 2018

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base with changes 1.pdf
Tariffs Base with changes 1.pdf, 492 КБ, 31.07.2018

Base fees for Agreements made between 22 June 2018 and 31 July 2018:

Tariffs (Base and Reduced) for Retail Business Transactions. Approved by Minutes of the Management Board of Subsidiary VTB Bank JSC (Kazakhstan) No.24 dated June 12, 2018 and come into force on June 22, 2018

icon_pdf.gif   Tariffs Base.pdf
Tariffs Base.pdf, 773.3 КБ, 12.06.2018

ATMs
Career in the bank
Branches

Выберите ваш город:

Алматы

Архив Базовых тарифов для физических лиц

Тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №43 от 30 июля 2019 года и вводятся в действие с 30 июля 2019 года.

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы для физ лиц.pdf
Базовые тарифы для физ лиц.pdf, 527 КБ, 30.07.2019

Изменения и дополнения №6 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №25 от 30 апреля 2019 года и вводятся в действие с 30 апреля 2019 года. Для действующих клиентов по торговому эквайрингу Раздел 11. «Тарифы по торговому эквайрингу» вступает в силу с «01» июня 2019 года.

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы с изм. №6.pdf
Базовые тарифы с изм. №6.pdf, 501 КБ, 30.04.2019

Правила об общих условиях проведения банковских и иных операций ДО АО Банк ВТБ (Казахстан) (далее – Правила) утверждены решением Совета Директоров Банка № 15/2019 от 30 апреля 2019 года. Настоящие Правила вводятся в действие с 10 мая 2019 года.

С момента вступления в силу настоящих Правил прекращается действие Правил об общих условиях проведения банковских и иных операций Дочерней организации Акционерного общества Банк ВТБ (Казахстан), утвержденные Советом Директоров Банка № 25/2017 от 20 декабря 2017 года, c изменениями и дополнениями № 1, утвержденными протоколом Совета Директоров № 08/2018 от 19 апреля 2018 года, с изменениями и дополнениями № 2, утвержденными протоколом Совета Директоров № 09/2018 от 30 апреля 2018 года, с изменениями и дополнениями № 3, утвержденными протоколом Совета Директоров Банка № 14/2018 от 09 июля 2018 года, с изменениями и дополнениями № 4, утвержденными протоколом Совета Директоров Банка № 21/2018 от 05 ноября 2018 года, с изменениями и дополнениями № 5, утвержденными протоколом Совета Директоров Банка № 2/2019 от 30 января 2019 года.

Изменения и дополнения №5 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №20 от 09 апреля 2019 года и вводятся в действие с 09 апреля 2019 года

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы с изм. №5
Базовые тарифы с изм. №5.pdf, 499 КБ, 09.04.2019

Базовые тарифы для договоров физических лиц, заключенных с 08 марта 2019 года по 08 апреля 2019 года:

Изменения и дополнения №4 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №12 от 26 февраля 2019 года и вводятся в действие с 08 марта 2019 года

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы с изм. №4.pdf
Базовые тарифы с изм. №4.pdf, 499 КБ, 26.02.2019

Базовые тарифы для договоров физических лиц, заключенных 05 декабря 2018 года по 08 марта 2019 года:

Изменения и дополнения №3 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №50 от 05 декабря 2018 года и вводятся в действие с 05 декабря 2018 года

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№3.pdf
Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№3.pdf, 492 КБ, 08.10.2018

Базовые тарифы для договоров физических лиц, заключенных с 18 октября 2018 год по 05 декабря 2018 года:

Изменения и дополнения №2 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №41 от 02 октября 2018 года и вводятся в действие с 18 октября 2018 года

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№2.pdf
Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№2.pdf, 492 КБ, 08.10.2018

Базовые тарифы для договоров физических лиц, заключенных с 31 июля 2018 года по 18 октября 2018 года:

Изменения и дополнения №1 в тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №34 от 31 июля 2018 года и вводятся в действие с 31 июля 2018 года

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№1.pdf
Базовые тарифы РБ_с изм№1.pdf, 492 КБ, 31.07.2018

Базовые тарифы для договоров, заключенных с 22 июня 2018 года по 31 июля года:

Настоящие тарифы (базовые, льготные) на проведение операций по розничному бизнесу утверждены протоколом Правления №24 от 12 июня 2018 года и вводятся в действие с 22 июня 2018 года.

icon_pdf.gif   Базовые тарифы ФЛ.pdf
Базовые тарифы ФЛ.pdf, 428.3 КБ, 12.06.2018

Банкоматы
Карьера в банке
Отделения